//
Home Contact Web Store Espanol

 
                                                    Allen Eagles Softball
 
 Eagle logo
                
 
 
Main Cover
PC Owner Geno Pierce
 
 
 
 
 ANNOUNCEMENTS
 
 Softball Camp 2014!!!!
Camp will be moved to our indoor facility directly
north of our softball field next to the football stadium.
Campers will need running shoes to wear on the
turf and softball equipment (glove, bat, helmet).  
 June 9-12 8:30-11:30
 
National Signing Day
CONGRATULATIONS!
 Lizzie Souza
Arkansas Tech University 
 
 
 ________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
                                                
 PROGRAM INFORMATION(UPDATED 8/19/2013) 
 
  
Booster Club (click on link to get to the booster club "team site")
 
 
 
 
 
 

Announcements:
 
Batting Cage Usage - Remember:  EVERYONE INSIDE THE CAGE MUST HAVE ON A BATTING HELMET, REGARDLESS OF AGE!!!!!
  

 
 
Coaching Staff
Head Coach:  Brooke Hale                  brooke_hale@allenisd.org      
Varsity Asst: Renna Bersosa              renna_bersosa@allenisd.org
 
JV Blue:        Michelle Cameron         michelle_cameron@allenisd.org
                       Stephen Holt                  stephen_holt@allenisd.org
 
JV White:      Sandy Nickal                  sandy_nickal@allenisd.org
                       Garrett Daniels              garrett_daniels@allenisd.org 
                     
 
 
 
                  
 
Last Modified on June 9, 2014