User Options

Choose Language

Select a School

2016 Allen Eagle Freshman Football


 
 Allen Eagles
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Coaching Staff

 Matthew Woodard -Head Coach/O. Line - matthew_woodard@allenisd.org      - Ext 4874 
 
Gage Davis - DB's - Gage_Davis@allenisd.org - Ext 4938 - JV Baseball 
 
Les Martin - LB's - Les_Martin@allenisd.org  - Ext 6237  - 9th Baseball
 
Jereme Wilson -  REC's - Jereme_Wilson@allenisd.org - Ext 4073 - Var. Baseball
 
Blake Taylor - QB's/RB's - Blake_Taylor@allenisd.org  - Ext.5640   - 9th Baseball
 
Andrew Harlow - REC.'s - Andrew_Harlow@allenisd.org - Ext 4801 - 9th Basketball
 
Steve Love - D-Line - Steve_Love@allenisd.org - Ext - Wrestling 
 
Adam Gumpf - DB's - Adam_Gumpf@allenisd.orgExt. 6002 - JV Baseball
 
Chay Nersesian - Athletic Trainer - Chay_Nersesian@allenisd.org - Ext 5709
 
Lowery Phone School Hours # 972-396-6975 Ext 4874
After School Hours # 972-236-0600 Ext 4874
     
IMPORTANT DATES :
FRESHMAN FOOTBALL CAMP - AUGUST 1-4, TIME - 6:00-8:30 pm
FOOTBALL PRACTICE STARTS; MONDAY AUGUST 8, TIME - TBA
 
 
 

Freshman Football Schedule - 2016
Date Opponent    Site Time
Friday, August 19, 2016 Arlington Martin Lowery 9:00AM B/W/R
Thursday, August 25, 2016 Marcus HS Marcus HS Red - 8-16 (L)
Cedar Hill Lowery White - 31-16 (W)
Cedar Hill Lowery Blue - 41-20 (W)
Thursday, September 1, 2016 OPEN Red 
Trinity Lowery White - 21-0 (W)
Trinity Lowery Blue - 28-16 (W)
Thursday, September 8, 2016 Lewisville HS Lewisville HS Red - 0-6 (L)
Coppell HS Coppell HS White - 36-7 (W)
Coppell HS Coppell HS Blue - 36-7 (W)
Thursday, September 15, 2016 Southlake Lowery Red - 14-16 (L)
OPEN White
OPEN Blue
Thursday, September 22, 2016 Hebron HS Hebron HS Red - 4:00
McKinney Boyd Boyd HS White - 5:30
McKinney Boyd Boyd HS Blue - 7:00
Thursday, September 29, 2016 Flower Mound HS Lowery Red - 4:00
Plano Jasper Lowery White - 5:30
Plano Jasper Lowery Blue - 7:00
Thursday, October 6, 2016 Flower Mound HS Neal E. Wilson Stadium Red - 4:00
Plano Clark Clark Grass White - 5:30
Plano Clark Clark Grass Blue - 7:00
Thursday, October 13, 2016 Lewisville HS Lowery Red - 4:00
Denton Guyer Lowery White-5:30
Denton Guyer Lowery Blue- 7:00
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 Hebron HS Lowery Red - 4:00
McKinney HS McKinney HS White - 5:30
McKinney HS McKinney HS Blue - 7:00
Thursday, October 27, 2016 Southlake HS Southlake HS Red - 4:00
Plano Williams Kimbrough Stadium White - 5:30
Plano Williams Kimbrough Stadium Blue - 7:00
Thursday, November 3, 2016 Marcus HS Lowery Red - 4:00
Wylie HS Lowery White - 5:30
Wylie HS Lowery Blue - 7:00
Last Modified on September 18, 2016
CLOSE