User Options

Choose Language

Select a School

2016 Allen Eagle Freshman Football
 
 

Allen Eagles

 
Coaching Staff
 
       -Head Coach/D. Line -        - Ext 4874 
 
Gage Davis - LB's - Gage_Davis@allenisd.org - Ext 4938 - JV Baseball 
 
Les Martin - JV LB's - Les_Martin@allenisd.org  - Ext 6237  - 9th Baseball
 
Jereme Wilson -  REC's - Jereme_Wilson@allenisd.org - Ext 4073 - Var. Baseball
 
Blake Taylor - QB's/RB's - Blake_Taylor@allenisd.org  - Ext.5640   - 9th Baseball
 
Andrew Harlow - REC.'s - Andrew_Harlow@allenisd.org - Ext 4801 - 9th Basketball
 
 - O-LINE -  - Ext.  - Wrestling
 
Adam Gumpf - DBs - Adam_Gumpf@allenisd.orgExt. 6002 - JV Baseball
 
Chay Nersesian - Athletic Trainer - Chay_Nersesian@allenisd.org - Ext 5709
 
Lowery Phone School Hours # 972-396-6975 Ext 4874
After School Hours # 972-236-0600 Ext 4874
    
 
 
FRESHMAN FOOTBALL
 
 
 
 
IMPORTANT DATES :
 FRESHMAN FOOTBALL CAMP - AUGUST 1-4, TIME - 6:00-8:30 pm
FOOTBALL PRACTICE STARTS; MONDAY AUGUST 8TH, TIME - TBA
 
                                     
 
DIRECTIONS 
FRESHMAN  FOOTBALL SCHEDULE 2016
DATE OPPONENT SITE TIME DAY REC.
AUG. 19 ARLINGTON MARTIN    LOWERY
9:00AM FRI. B/W/R
AUG. 25 MARCUS MARCUS HS RED - 4:30 THUR.
CEDAR HILL LOWERY WHITE - 5:30 THUR.  
 CEDAR HILL LOWERY BLUE - 7:00 THUR.
SEP. 1 OPEN RED  THUR.  
    TRINITYLOWERY WHITE - 5;30 THUR.  
 TRINITY LOWERY BLUE - 7:00 THUR.
SEPT. 8 LEWISVILLE LEWISVILLE HS RED - 4:00 THUR.  
COPPELL COPPELL HS WHITE - 5:30 THUR.  
 COPPELL COPPELL HS BLUE - 7:00 THUR.  
SEPT. 15 SOUTHLAKE LOWERY RED - 4:00 THUR.  
OPEN
WHITE -  THUR.
 OPEN   BLUE -  THUR.
SEPT.22 HEBRON HEBRON HS RED - 4:00 THUR.  
 MCK BOYD BOYD HS WHITE - 5:30 THUR.  
 MCK BOYD BOYD HS BLUE - 7:00 THUR.  
SEPT. 29 FLOWER MOUND     LOWERY RED - 4:00 THUR.  
PLANO JASPER  LOWERY WHITE - 5:30 THUR.
 PLANO JASPER  LOWERY BLUE - 7:00 THUR.  
OCT. 6 FLOWER MOUND FLOWER MOUND HS RED - 4:00 THUR.  
PLANO CLARK CLARK GRASS WHITE - 5:30 THUR.
 PLANO CLARK CLARK GRASS BLUE - 7:00 THUR.  
OCT. 13 LEWISVILLE LOWERY RED - 4:00 THUR.  
DENTON GUYER LOWERY WHITE-5:30

DENTON GUYER LOWERY BLUE- 7:00  
OCT. 19 HEBRON LOWERY RED - 4:00 WED.
 MCKINNEY HS MCKINNEY HS WHITE - 5:30 WED.
 MCKINNEY HS MCKINNEY HS BLUE - 7:00 WED.  
OCT. 27 SOUTHLAKE SOUTHLAKE RED - 4:00 THUR  
PLANO WILLIAMS KIMBROUGH  WHITE - 5:30 THUR.  
 PLANO WILLIAMS KIMBROUGH BLUE - 7:00 THUR.
NOV. 3 MARCUS LOWERY RED - 4:30 THUR.  
WYLIE LOWERY WHITE - 5:30 THUR.  
 WYLIE LOWERY BLUE - 7:00 THUR.  
 







Last Modified on Thursday at 2:11 PM
CLOSE