User Options

Choose Language

Select a School

2016-2017 BOYD PTA ROSTER 
TITLE NAME EMAIL
President Karolyn Summerlin  kdsummerlin7@att.net
1st VP Programs Ondrea Valenzuela Trevino ondreavaltre@gmail.com
2nd VP Ways/Means  OPEN
3rd VP Membership  OPEN
Secretary Rashunda Hilbreth ravynsworld@gmail.com
Treasurer Heather Smith hrsmith35@yahoo.com
Historian Jennifer Hopson jenniferhopson@verizon.net
Parliamentarian Heather Chavez heather_chavez@allenisd.org
Volunteer Coordinator Tammie Golla  tammie.golla@barclays.com
Student Spirit (Rowdy) Genaro Islas gjfie@yahoo.com
Bilingual Liason Grethel Mendez mendezgrethel@gmail.com
Box Tops for Education Cathe Becker  cathebecker@yahoo.com
Council Rep Jennifer Hopson jenniferhopson@verizon.net
Environmental Heather Chavez heather_chavez@allenisd.org
Library Volunteer Lori Fisher loriadfw@gmail.com
Publicity Maloree Tennison maloree_tennison@allenisd.org
Room Parent Coordinator Tammie Golla  tammie.golla@barclays.com
Social Media Grethel Mendez mendezgrethel@gmail.com
Staff Appreciation Brandee Murphy brandee_murphy@allenisd.org
Watch Dog David Shafer dshafer82@yahoo.com
Youth Protection Jennifer Hopson jenniferhopson@verizon.net
Newsletter Angela Edwards angela_edwards@allenisd.org
Community Liaison Marisol Puterbaugh marisol_puterbaugh@allenisd.org
Staff Reps Lynn Batts lynn_batts@allenisd.org
Staff Reps  Amy McAleavey amy_mcalevey@allenisd.org
Principals Regina Frazier regina_frazier@allenisd.org
Principals Wendy Williams wendy_williams@allenisd.org
Principals Nancy Jung nancy_jung@allenisd.org
    
Last Modified on November 17, 2016
CLOSE