• Science Department

     

    7th and 8th Grade

    Teacher

    Course

    E-mail

    Lori Allen

    7th Grade Science/GT

    lori.allen@allenisd.org

    Dawn Byars

    7th Grade Science

    dawn.byars@allenisd.org

    Reshma Caron

    7th Grade Science

    reshma.caron@allenisd.org

    Darren Gaas

    7th Grade Science

    darren.gaas@allenisd.org

    John Ricken

    7th Grade Science

    john.ricken@allenisd.org

    Heath Anderson

    8th Grade Science/GT

    heath.anderson@allenisd.org

    Rebecca Baker

    8th Grade Science

    rebeccas.baker@allenisd.org

    Raul Castillo

    8th Grade Science

    raul.castillo@allenisd.org

    Bryan Jordan

    8th Grade Science

    bryan.jordan@allenisd.org

    Michael Perry

    8th Grade Science

    michaelt.perry@allenisd.org

     

     

     

    Grade

    Textbook Website

    7th Grade Science

    Click on "Think Central" in the AISD Portal

    8th Grade Science

    Click on "Think Central" in the AISD Portal

Last Modified on November 20, 2020