2022 - 23 Board of Directors

  • Karen Simpson, President
    Allen Fairview Chamber of Commerce 

    Joe Vanek, VP Marketing & Events
    Travelers Insurance

    Susan Olinger, VP Finance & Governance

    Laura UnderwoodVP Programs
    Partner, Bishop Cider LLC

    Theresa Ginsburg, Board Secretary
    Community Volunteer

    D. Alan Bayle Jr.
    Fathom Realty

    Dr. Timothy Bray
    University of Texas at Dallas

    Charlie Brill
    Texas Instruments

    Dr. Robin Bullock
    Allen ISD Superintendent

    Kevin Cameron
    AISD Board of Trustees

    Christine Caplinger
    Healthcare Professional

    Michel Ann Coleman
    Community Volunteer/ Registered Dietitian

    Patti Frair
    Retired Educator/ Administrator

    Tammie James
    Retired Educator/ Administrator

    Debbie Newcomer
    Independent Travel Agent

    Mindye Piepenburg
    Capitol One

    Audrey Reed
    Step Up Realty

    Jennifer Tinsman
    American International Group

    Cynthia Thompson
    Heart and Soul Health and Wellness 

    Tonya Walker
    The Walker Group
    Coldwell Banker Apex, Realtors

    Tracy Walker
    Owner, Tutor Doctor

    Foundation Staff

    Regina Taylor
    Foundation Director

    Terri Piorkowski
    Accounting Specialist

    Stacy Polk
    Development Specialist

    Mary Summers
    Administrative Assistant

    District Liaison

    Dr. Jason Johnston
    AISD Executive Director Strategic Initiatives