• Contact Us
     
     
    For general questions, please contact our President at president@aecpta.com


    For questions related to our website, please contact our Webmaster at technology@aecpta.com

     
     
    BOARD MEMBERS:

     President

     Theresa Ginsburg

     president@aecpta.com

     Treasurer

     Hannah Guillory

     treasurer@aecpta.com

     Secretary

     Arika Kraut

     secretary@aecpta.com

     1st VP Programs

     Erin Daniels

     programs@aecpta.com 

     2nd VP Membership

     Jamie Kim

     membership@aecpta.com  

    3rd VP Ways & Means

    Melanie Hughes

     waysandmeans@aecpta.com

     4th VP Publicity

     Katie St. Clair

     publicity@aecpta.com 

    Parliamentarian

    Sarah Hauser

     parliamentarian@aecpta.com

     

     
Last Modified on July 31, 2017