• Allen Eagle Freshman Football


     
     a
     
     

    Coaching Staff

    Matthew Woodard -Head Coach/O-Line - matthew.woodard@allenisd.org - Ext 4874 
     
    Gage Davis - DBs - Gage.Davis@allenisd.org - Ext 4938 - JV Baseball 
     
    Les Martin - LBs - Les.Martin@allenisd.org  - Ext 6237  - 9th Baseball
     
    Jereme Wilson -  WRs - Jereme.Wilson@allenisd.org - Ext 4073 - Var. Baseball
     
    Adam Arteaga - QBs/RBs - Adam.Arteaga@allenisd.org  - Ext.5640   - Wrestling
     
    Andrew Harlow - Dline - Andrew.Harlow@allenisd.org - Ext 4801 - 9th Basketball
     
    Marc Mackey - WRs - Marc.Mackey@allenisd.org - Ext - 9th Baseball
     
    Adam Gumpf - DBs - Adam.Gumpf@allenisd.orgExt. 6002 - JV Baseball
     
    Chay Nersesian - Athletic Trainer - Chay.Nersesian@allenisd.org - Ext 5709
     
    Lowery Phone School Hours # 972-396-6975 Ext 4874
    After School Hours # 972-236-0600 Ext 4874
         
     
    IMPORTANT DATES :
     

    *SCHEDULE CHANGES:

    10/4/17-

    WHITE TEAM: OFF

    BLUE TEAM: 5:30 @ WILLIAMS STADIUM

     

     

     

    9th Grade Football Pre-season Practice Dates and Times

     

    2017 Freshman Football Schedule

Last Modified on October 2, 2017