Contact Us

  • Meet our Sponsors!

    Amy Brown

    amy.brown@allenisd.org

     

    Tiffany Syfert

    tiffany.syfert@allenisd.org

     

    Meet our Officers!

    Click on the links to learn more about each group.

    Student Body Officers

    Giana Abraham - giana.abraham@student.allenisd.org

    MinhKhang Nguyen - minhkhang.nguyen@student.allenisd.org

    Nick Franks - nicholas.franks@student.allenisd.org

    Nidhi Pabbathi - nidhi.pabbathi@student.allenisd.org

    Mahita Velega - mahita.velega@student.allenisd.org

     

    Senior Officers

    Safwan Islam - safwan.islam@student.allenisd.org

    Tanya Dhawan - tanya.dhawan@student.allenisd.org

    Zak Khan - zakaria.khan@student.allenisd.org

    Enzo Norton-Mitchell - enzo.norton-mitchell@student.allenisd.org

    Christina Thapa - christina.thapa@student.allenisd.org

     

    Junior Officers

    Haley Do - haley.do@student.allenisd.org

    Cate Davis - carrington.davis@student.allenisd.org

    Xolani Chavers- xolani.chavers@student.allenisd.org

    Timothy Syfert - timothy.syfert@student.allenisd.org

    Elena Reyes - elena.reyes@student.allenisd.org

     

    Sophomore Officers

    Carly Hope - carly.hope@student.allenisd.org

    Kausar Hassen - kausar.hassen@student.allenisd.org

    Elly Grundei - elisabeth.grundei@student.allenisd.org

    Emman Khan - emman.khan@student.allenisd.org

    Logan Whisenhunt - logan.whisenhunt@student.allenisd.org

     

    Ambassadors

    Imaal Ali - imaal.ali@student.allenisd.org

    Mysha Khan - mysha.khan@student.allenisd.org

    Zara Khan - zara.khan@student.allenisd.org

    Byoung Lee - byoung.lee@student.allenisd.org

    Amato Antezana - amato.antezana@student.allenisd.org

    Katie Chung - katie.chung@student.allenisd.org

    Prathem Patel - pratham.patel@student.allenisd.org

    Jishnu Devarapalli - srijishnu.devarapalli@student.allenisd.org

     

    Check us out and contact us on Instagram:

    Student Body - @theahs_stuco

    Sophomores - @theahs_2023

    Juniors - @theahs_2022

    Seniors - @theahs_2021

     

    Contact Other Groups:

    PALS - @palsahs

    WINGS - @ahs_wings

    Key Club - @allenkeyclub


  • sponsors