School Health Advisory Council

School Health Advisory Council graphic

About SHAC

Contact SHAC

  • 612 East Bethany Drive • Allen, Texas 75002
    Fax: 972-727-0494

    Johnna Walker
    Executive Director of School Leadership

    Vicky Bayer, MSN, RN, NCSN
    Director of Nursing


Find out more about SHAC

      Role, Mission and Vision

      • Role

      • Vision Statement

      • Mission Statement

      • Purpose

      Meeting Dates & Notification

      Council Members

      • 2021 - 2022 SHAC Members

        Jason Baughman

        Vicky Bayer

        Patty Chavez

        Bob Cubbage

        Divs Divyapradha

        Elle Holland

        Goeben Johnson

        Cheryl Loving

        Kelly McCawley

        Sarah Mitchell

        Christie Nagy

        Amrita Osahan

        Manojna Pathi

        Tara Phillips

        Kirsten Reitzammer

        Jenell Rud

        Johnna Walker