• Science Department

    Teacher

    Course

    E-mail

    Lori Allen

    7th grade Science

    lori_allen@allenisd.org

    Dawn Byars

    7th Grade Science

    dawn_byars@allenisd.org

    Darren Gaas

    7th Grade Science

    darren_gaas@allenisd.org

    Graham Gadd

    7th Grade Science

    graham_gadd@allenisd.org

    John Ricken

    7th Grade Science

    john_ricken@allenisd.org

    Amy Hickman

    8th Grade Science

    amy_hickman@allenisd.org

    Bryan Jordan

    8th Grade Science

    bryan_jordan@allenisd.org

    Stephanie Kemp

    8th Grade Science

    stephanie_kemp@allenisd.org

    Dalton McGaha

    8th Grade Science

    dalton_mcgaha@allenisd.org

    Laurie Merrick

    8th Grade Science

    laurie_merrick@allenisd.org

     

     

     

    Grade

    Textbook Website

    7th Grade Science

    www-k6.thinkcentral.com

    8th Grade Science

    www-k6.thinkcentral.com

Last Modified on January 16, 2017