• Science Department

     

    7th and 8th Grade

    Teacher

    Course

    E-mail

    Lori Allen

    7th Grade Science/GT

    lori.allen@allenisd.org

    Dawn Byars

    7th Grade Science

    dawn.byars@allenisd.org

    Darren Gaas

    7th Grade Science

    darren.gaas@allenisd.org

    Graham Gadd

    7th Grade Science

    graham.gadd@allenisd.org

    John Ricken

    7th Grade Science

    john.ricken@allenisd.org

    Heath Anderson

    8th Grade Science/GT

    heath.anderson@allenisd.org

    Rebecca Baker

    8th Grade Science

    rebeccas.baker@allenisd.org

    Raul Castillo

    8th Grade Science

    raul.castillo@allenisd.org

    Bryan Jordan

    8th Grade Science

    bryan.jordan@allenisd.org

    Michael Perry

    8th Grade Science

    michaelt.perry@allenisd.org

     

     

     

    Grade

    Textbook Website

    7th Grade Science

    www-k6.thinkcentral.com

    8th Grade Science

    www-k6.thinkcentral.com

Last Modified on September 19, 2018