• 18-19 Student Leadership  s
     LEAD.  MENTOR.  SERVE.
    19-20
     

    The Allen High Student Leadership program provides an opportunity for 10th-12th grade students to learn and grow as mentors, role models, ambassadors and servant-leaders throughout Allen ISD & the community.  Within the Student Leadership program are the W.I.N.G.S. and PAL programs.    (For more information regarding each specific program, click on the left side of this webpage.)

     

    Our WINGS program was featured on FOX4 News!

     

    How do I apply for Student Leadership (W.I.N.G.S. and PALs)?   

    1. In your course selections, choose "Apply - Leadership" by TBD. 

    2. Complete an online application by 11:59pm on TBD. 

      

    How do I apply for Advanced Student Leadership (only for those currently enrolled in a W.I.N.G.S. or PALs class)? 

    1. In your course selections, choose "Apply - Leadership" by TBD. 

    2. Complete an online application through your current PALs/WINGS Canvas course ("Applications" Module) by 11:59pm on TBD.

     
     

    Student Leadership & Engagement Coordinator    

    JD Walker - john.walker@allenisd.org     

     

    Student Leadership Team Lead    

    Jennifer Clements (PAL & WINGS) - jennifer.clements@allenisd.org

     

    Allen High School

    John Olchak (PALs & WINGS) - john.olchak@allenisd.org

    Clark Cipoletta (PALs) - richard.cipoletta@allenisd.org

    Michelle Gibson (PALs & WINGS) - michelle.gibson@allenisd.org 

    Jon Cockroft (PALs) - jonathan.cockroft@allenisd.org
     
    Erik Park (WINGS) - erik.park@allenisd.org
     

    Lowery Freshman Center

    Sara Paa (LFC PALs) - sara.paa@allenisd.org

    Eron Sauls (LFC  PALs) - eron.sauls@allenisd.org