• 18-19 Student Leadership  s
     
    LEAD.  MENTOR.  SERVE.
     

    The Allen High Student Leadership program provides an opportunity for 10th-12th grade students to learn and grow as mentors, role models, ambassadors and servant-leaders throughout Allen ISD & the community.  Within the Student Leadership program are the W.I.N.G.S. and PAL programs.    (For more information regarding each specific program, click on the left side of this webpage.)

     
     

    How do I apply for Student Leadership (W.I.N.G.S. and PALs)?   

    1. In your course selections, choose "Apply - Leadership" by Friday, December 21, 2018. 

    2. Complete this  online application by Wednesday, January 9, 2019. 

      

     

    How do I apply for Advanced Student Leadership (only for those currently enrolled in a W.I.N.G.S. or PALs class)? 

    1. In your course selections, choose "Apply - Leadership" by Friday, December 21, 2018.

    2. Complete this online application by Wednesday, January 9, 2019.

     
     

    Student Leadership Coordinator    

    JD Walker - john.walker@allenisd.org     Room A239   x1109

     

    Allen High School

    Jennifer Clements (PAL 1 & PAL 2's) - jennifer.clements@allenisd.org

    John Olchak (PAL 1 & WINGS) - john.olchak@allenisd.org

    Corey Wallace (PAL 1) - corey.wallace@allenisd.org

     

    Lowery Freshman Center

    Sara Paa (LFC PALs & WINGS) - sara.paa@allenisd.org

    Jon Cockroft (LFC PALs) - jon.cockroft@allenisd.org