• Headline


    Congratulations to Senior Suneri Patel and the costume crew of The Little Mermaid for winning Schmidt & Jones Best Costume Design!  So proud of these students!

    Congratulations to the 2019-2020 Theatre Officers!!

    President: Hayden King, Vice-President: Nick Merrit, Secretary: Sudy Qin, Historian/Social Media Secretary: Nicholas Franks, Librarian/Social Media Liaison: Lindsay Underwood

    Officers 2019-2020

    Click here to see the nominations. The ceremony will be May 17 at the Majestic Theatre.



  • Have pictures you want to add to our photo gallery? Email them to Mrs. Unkenholz! 

    You got me! Somewhere on this site is a message-if you're the first to find it, take a screen shot and email me for some fun theatre swag. (No, this is not it.)

  • Visit the Events Page for important dates.

Social Media