• Congratulations

    The following students have been selected for the 2022-23 Yearbook Staff:


    Alexis Carter
    Brynn Chisum
    Grace Clough
    Katie Erickson
    Peyton Garcia
    Kiara Hicks
    Laycee Koons
    Marley Lemrise
    Elinah Lind
    Lucy MacGee
    Amani Mohammed
    Solia More
    Breklyn Robertson
    Lyla Schmitz
    Liel Shnitman
    Avery Sorgen
    Hailey Thompson
    Olivia Thurgood
    Kaci Wu
    Lily Yuhasz