• Activity Name

    Merrie Cypert   
    Room F216
    Ramona Coleman
    Meeting times:
    Every other Wednesday
    Time 3:35 - 4:35

    Next Meeting: Wednesday, September 26th at 3:35 in Room F216

    President: Tehrem Siddiqui
    Vice President: Lamiha Hossain and Eman Mahamed
    Public Relations Officer: Ian Raham
    Treasurer: Taha Asif
    Secretary: Sehinta Khan
    Twitter: @MSAatAHS
    Facebook: MSA at Allen High School
    Remind: Text @allenhig to 810-10