Student Nutrition Heading

Student Nutrition Contact
  • Allen ISD Department of Student Nutrition Staff

    Director of Student Nutrition - Jackie Anderson

    • Email : jackie.anderson@allenisd.org
    • Phone : 9727270545

    Secretary to the Director - Regan Whitehead

    • Email : regan.whitehead@allenisd.org
    • Phone : 9727270545

    Assistant Director - Kirsten Bah

    • Email : kirsten.bah@allenisd.org
    • Phone : 9729088976

    Dietitian - Open

    • Phone : 9729088976

    Concession Supervisor - David Butler

    • Email : david.butler@allenisd.org
    • Phone : 9729088978

    Supervisor - Theresa Hoppe

    • Email : theresa.hoppe@allenisd.org
    • Phone : 9729088978

    Meal Applications, PAYPAMS, School Messenger - Lynn Dennis

    • Email : lynn.dennis@allenisd.org
    • Phone : 9729088975

    Field Supervisor/Concessions - Kim Ellis

    • Email : kimberly.ellis@allenisd.org
    • Phone : 9729088992

    Accounting & Personnel Clerk - Christine Scrivener

    • Email : christine.scivener@allenisd.org
    • Phone : 9729088977

    Purchasing & Inventory Clerk - Shelly Straughan

    • Email : shelly.straughan@allenisd.org
    • Phone : 9729088884

    Chef - OPEN

    • Phone : 9729088991

    Technology Supervisor - OPEN

    • Phone : 9729088992


Contact

Job Posting

Discrimination Statement

USDA Statement