Board Links 2021-22

  • Board Home
  • Contact the Team of Eight
  • Trustees' Responsibilities
  • Board Meetings
  • Board Policies and Procedures
  • SOAR 2030
  • Bond Status
  • Community Involvement Opportunities
  • May 2022 Election

Allen ISD Board of Trustees

  • The Vision and Mission of Allen ISD

Board Information

  • Team of Eight  

    The Allen ISD Board of Trustees are: Front row, Amy Gnadt, President, Superintendent, Dr. Robin Bullock, Kelley Rowley Vice President; back row, Kevin Cameron, Dr. Polly MontgomeryDavid Noll, Secretary, Sarah Mitchell, and Vatsa Ramanathan.

    The Allen ISD Board of Trustees and Superintendent form the “Team of Eight.” Generally, regular Board meetings are held on the fourth Monday of the month at 7 p.m. at Allen City Hall, with a few exceptions. Board workshops are generally held on various Mondays at 6:30 p.m. at the Administration Building's 1st-floor conference room, with a few exceptions. All board meetings and workshops are open to the public. Call 972-727-0511 to check additional meeting dates.

    The next meetings are scheduled for:

    • Regular Meeting: 7 p.m., Monday, June 21, at Allen City Hall (301 Century Pkwy.)
    • Workshop Meeting: 6:30 p.m., Monday, July 19 , at the Allen ISD Administration Building (612 E. Bethany Dr.)
Last Modified Yesterday at 4:01 PM