•  

    TITLE

    Name

    Email

    President

    Trina Harmeson

    BoydPTAPresident@gmail.com

    1st VP Programs

    April Cheney april.fm.cheney@gmail.com

    2nd VP Ways/Means

    Ivone Cantoran ivone.cantoran@allenisd.org

    3rd VP Membership

    Shawn Soto ssoto114@yahoo.com

    Secretary

     Rob Atteberry robatteberry@gmail.com

    Treasurer

    Francis Uribe fgastinel@gmail.com

    Historian & Healthy Living

    Position Needs to be Filled  

    Parliamentarian

    Kendrick Chumak kendrick.chumak@startmail.com

    Bilingual Liason

    Rosario Conrad rosario.conrad@allenisd.org

    Council Rep

    Shakeydra Pinner-Hill tootietx314@gmail.com
         

    Book Fair

     Anny Castillo de Zerpa/ Trina Harmeson  annydezerpa@gmail.com
         

    Staff Reps

    Olivia Pearson

    olivia.pearson@allenisd.org

    Principals

     Judith Coffman

    judith.coffman@allenisd.org

    Principals

     Jacqueline Mercer

    jacqueline.mercer@allenisd.org

    Principals

     Wendy Williams

    wendy.williams@allenisd.org

    Publicity & Social Media

    Kira Stasey-Gleason  kstasey@hotmail.com

    Box Tops for Education

     Trina Hamerson  BoydPTAPresident@gmail.com

    Environmental

     Position Needs to be Filled  

    Room Parent Coordinator

     Position Needs to be Filled  

    Watch Dog

    Position Needs to be Filled   

    Community Liaison

    Position Needs to be Filled   

     

        

Last Modified on August 28, 2019