• 2016-2017 BOYD PTA ROSTER 
    TITLE NAME EMAIL
    President

    1st VP Programs Ondrea Valenzuela Trevino ondreavaltre@gmail.com
    2nd VP Ways/Means  
    3rd VP Membership
     
    Secretary Rashunda Hilbreth ravynsworld@gmail.com
    Treasurer Jennifer Hopson Jenniferhopson@verizon.net
    Historian

    Parliamentarian Heather Chavez heather_chavez@allenisd.org
    Volunteer Coordinator Tammie Golla  tammie.golla@barclays.com
    Student Spirit (Rowdy) Genaro Islas gjfie@yahoo.com
    Bilingual Liason Grethel Mendez mendezgrethel@gmail.com
    Council Rep Cathe Becker  cathebecker@yahoo.com



    Environmental Heather Chavez heather_chavez@allenisd.org
    Library Volunteer Lori Fisher loriadfw@gmail.com
    Publicity Maloree Tennison maloree_tennison@allenisd.org
    Room Parent Coordinator Tammie Golla  tammie.golla@barclays.com
    Social Media Grethel Mendez mendezgrethel@gmail.com
    Staff Appreciation Brandee Murphy brandee_murphy@allenisd.org
    Watch Dog David Shafer dshafer82@yahoo.com
    Youth Protection Jennifer Hopson jenniferhopson@verizon.net
    Newsletter Angela Edwards angela_edwards@allenisd.org
    Community Liaison Marisol Puterbaugh marisol_puterbaugh@allenisd.org
    Staff Reps Lynn Batts lynn_batts@allenisd.org
    Staff Reps  Amy McAleavey amy_mcalevey@allenisd.org
    Principals Regina Frazier regina_frazier@allenisd.org
    Principals Wendy Williams wendy_williams@allenisd.org
    Principals Nancy Jung nancy_jung@allenisd.org
        
Last Modified on March 21, 2017