Return to Headlines

AHS eSports Team Captures League of Legends Championship

The Allen High School eSports League of Legends team recently captured the Fall 2020 Texas State League of Legends Championship.

The team posted a 14-2 regular season and defeated Colleyville Heritage to win the competition. Team members are Hansen Seow, Alexander Alvarez, Eric Liu, Ryan Xiong, and Shibo Wang.


AHS eSports team in action