Return to Headlines

Tickets On Sale for the 2022 Event

The Allen ISD Athletics Department will hold its annual Hall of Honor Banquet on Wednesday, Aug. 31, at 6:30 p.m. in the Allen Performing Arts Center on the campus of Allen High School.

The 2022 honorees include Tucker Carter, Kelly “Coach G” Gregoriew, Allen Griffin, Scott Griffin, J.J. Jones, Kyler Murray, Ramon Womack and the members of the 2012 State Championship Teams in the sports of football, wrestling and women’s golf.

Tickets are $16. Scan the QR code below to purchase.

Hall of Honor QR Code