Return to Headlines

Congrats to the 2020-2021 Yearbook Staff Members

Congratulations to the following students for being selected for the 2020-2021 Yearbook Staff. 

 I sent out the email about summer workshop if you did not get the email please send me an email at and I will forward it to you and update your email address in my file. A few were returned as not sendable.

Student Name (First and Last) Grade you will be in for 2020-2021
Alyssa Leonard 8th Grade
Genevieve Thomas 8th Grade
Madison Courson 8th Grade
Alessandra Trevino 8th Grade
Yasmeen samaha 8th Grade
Gwyneth Thai 8th Grade
Geiselle Thai 8th Grade
Aaliyah Delgado 8th Grade
Amna Ahmed 7th Grade
Savanna Oswald 7th Grade
Lisa Bello 7th Grade
Zoe Jimenez 7th Grade
Dahlia Lam 7th Grade
Kate Aguilar 7th Grade
Erica Ruiz 7th Grade
Victoria Robinson 7th Grade
Delaney Johnson 7th Grade
Maddox Pinder 7th Grade
Mia Nicole Rojas Jamereson 7th Grade
Sophia Santibanez 7th Grade
Grace Johnson 7th Grade
Sophia Perez 7th Grade


 We had a lot of applications this year, and I could only fit so many students on staff. I do have a waitlist of students who applied and if for some reason we have spots open up I will pull from that wait list. If you applied and did not make it for next year you are welcome to apply again for the following year.