Return to Headlines

New Foundation Board Members Elected

New 2019-20 Foundation Board Members

New Board Members

Our volunteer Foundation board members make our amazing programs possible through their gifts of time, talent and leadership throughout the year.

We are very proud to introduce five new Foundation board members (L to R): Jesse Sanchez, RBFCU; Desmond Bibbs, Credit Union of Texas; Kate Valent, Scheef & Stone, LLP; Neil Riddick, Tallie O Young & Associates; and Neil Fonville, Information Technology Consulting. Welcome to the board and thank you for serving with us!

For our full list of Board Members, please visit our Board of Directors page.